top of page

Esther Alonso

IMG_0792.jpg
Nutritional coach , nutritionist (Master University NUTRITION and HEALTH, UOC, 1500 h -60 ECTS), Food Engineer (Polytechnic University of Catalonia, UPC) cereal expertise,  Anatomy and physiology by ESSR (Ecole Suisse Romande), passionate about food anthropology.

I am Mediterranean, from Barcelona, and I believe in this lifestyle: the pleasure of eating well, slow in a social environment,  good food is a lifestyle that I continue to implement. I believe in the positive emotional value that good nutrition brings us like the air we breathe, our thoughts and our actions. I have an integral vision of the nutritional, physical and mental dimensions.

 

I practice transversal therapy looking for the origin of the problem, following the PNIE techniques, a model of multidisciplinary medicine, psycho-neuro-immunology whose scientific basis unlike conventional medicine does not treat the symptoms but rather the root cause of the problem which are often based linked to INTESTINAL PERMEABILITY, MICROBIOTIC, HORMONAL or BEHAVIOURAL PROBLEMS.

My professional career has always been linked to the world of food. My evolution has led me into the world of nutrition leading to my scientific and personal knowledge. When I arrived in Switzerland I discovered that I had Hashimoto's hipotiroidism, a type of autoimmune disease. Thanks to some changes in my lifestyle and habits as well as an anti-inflammatory diet I managed to improve my symptoms and my results.

Respect for ourselves requires good nutrition and love is the first step in our evolution as human beings.

I accompany you to revolutionize your health through nutrition, I offer you personalized support through coaching strategies to achieve your goals . THIS IS MY GOAL!

 

Specialties

 

Nutritional rebalancing

COACHINGNUTRITIONAL

DiseasesAutoimmune

Childhood and adolescence

Menopause

Food processing/cuisinology

bottom of page

Esther Alonso

Coach nutritionnel, nutritionniste (Master University NUTRITION et SANTE, UOC, 1500 h -60 ECTS), Ingénieure en Alimentation (Polytechnic University of Catalonia, UPC) expertise céréaliste, formation en Anatomie et physiologie ASCA (Ecole Suisse Romande, ESSR), passionnée par  l'anthropologie alimentaire .

 

Je suis méditerranéenne, de Barcelone,  et je crois en ce style de vie: lenteur, sociabilité et plaisir de bien manger, bonne cuisine, c'est un style de vie que je continue à mettre en œuvre, je crois en la valeur émotionnelle positive que nous apporte une bonne nutrition, comme  l'air que nous respirons, nos pensées, nos actions. J'exerce une vision intégrante, de la dimension nutritionnelle, physique et psychique.

 

Je pratique la thérapie transversale, à la recherche de l'origine du problème, en suivant les techniques PNIE, un modèle de médecine multidisciplinaire,  psycho-neuro-immunologie, dont la base scientifique, contrairement à la médecine conventionnelle, ne traite pas les symptômes mais plutôt la racine du problème, où dans de nombreux cas  les raisons sont  soit la PERMEABILITÉ INTESTINALE, du MICROBIOTE, des PROBLEMES HORMONAUX ou COMPORTOMENTAUX.

 

J'ai exercé ma carrière professionnelle toujours liée au monde de l'alimentation. Mon évolution m'a conduit dans le monde de la nutrition, pour apporter mes connaissances scientifiques et personnelles. A mon arrivée en Suisse j'ai  découvert que j'avais l'hipotiroidisme d'Hashimoto, un type de maladie auto-immunegrâce à quelques changements dans mon style de vie et des habitudes ainsi comme une alimentation anti-inflammatoire,  j'ai réussi à améliorer, mes  symptômes et mes analytiques

Le respect de nous-mêmes passe par une bonne nutrition et l'amour est la première étape de notre évolution en tant qu'êtres humains.

Je vous accompagne pour révolutionner votre santé par l'alimentation, je vous propose un accompagnement personnalisé à travers des stratégies de coaching pour atteindre vos objectifs. C'EST MON BUT!

 

Spécialités

 

Rééquilibrage alimentaire

COACHING NUTRITIONNEL

Maladies Auto-immunes

Grossesse, ménopause

Traitement des aliments

Cours de cuisine. 

1162 ST PREX  Suisse  

nutritionvitalcoach @gmail.com

Tél : +41 799 435 452

  • Blanc icône Google Play
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 par ESTHER ALONSO. Créé avec Wix.com